Miu Miu Love

So, after blogging about the end of me and glossy magazines, about not wanting to be like other designers… I just wanted to insert the exception and express my love of Miu Miu.

Here are a few reasons for my love.

Hmmm… So lovely.

And these outfits by Louis Vuitton are divine.

And I absolutely loved this Prada show…

This Givenchy Dress is just stunning…

Dior’s Haute Couture take on the Great Wave off Kanagawa is just amazing.

And I love this shoot from Vogue, August 2011. The colours are really stunning

Ah. Respect.

Leave a Reply

