New Studio

Just a quick note to say that I am in my new studio!

3space studio en bloc

There are quite a few great organisations in London helping social enterprises, emerging businesses and charities.

One of them, 3space, takes on unused space and allows it to be used by people like me.

So, rather than trying to sleep in my studio I have a place to go to work! I am no longer trying to patternmake on my bedroom floor, nor storing random sewing equipment in a range of friends houses.

This is my fourth day in my studio.

IMG_2730

The building is an old court house that will be made into apartments in September.

It’s beautifully located with my view straight out onto the Thames and I’m now ready to get stuck in to a lot a lot of work!

Here goes…

IMG_9761

One thought on “New Studio

Leave a Reply

